top of page

Why CBD has so many Benefits



I have been using this product for about a month now and I have to give it a FIVE star review. More like 500 stars! I have used several different brands of CBD oil over the years and have never had the results that I have been getting from this brand.

If you suffer from anxiety, panic, sleep issues, migraines, joint pain, PMS, or inflammation and are looking for ways to assist in keeping these things 'in-check', I highly recommend this product. Please keep in mind, this is not the end all be all. It's only part of what one must do to travel down a healthier road. Exercise, nutrition and supplements all take part in this journey. What I mean by that is this; if you suffer from inflammation and take CBD oil and then except to be cured but are still eating highly processed, fried or sugary foods, don't expect a miracle to happen. CBD Oil, as I said, is only part of the equation in the journey to better health. My health regimen includes, meditation, a gratitude journal, physical exercise 3-4 times a week for at least 35-45 minutes, healthy eating 80% of the time AND my CBD oil. I have been anxiety free for 60 days now and my sleep has improved 100% since taking the oil. When I feel a headache coming on I take half a dropper and it's gone within 10 minutes. I had to experiment to see what worked for me. I have found that taking 7 drops (150mg) in the am with a chew usually keeps me focused and full of energy and zero anxiety. For sleep, I take 15 drops (150mg) 1 hour before bed and it's lights out. When I wake, I feel well rested, and not groggy. Although I have noticed I dream more!

I just placed another order and decided to try the 300 mg - I want to compare the difference in strength. I'll write more about that when I have something to report. :)

The following information was taken from their Fab CBD website:

The primary reason why CBD has so many benefits is because the endocannabinoid system is responsible for directly impacting three of the most important physiological systems in the body. CBD has a plethora of healing and optimization benefits that provides your neurotransmitters to function more effectively. This article will discuss why CBD is able to deliver so many life changing benefits.

1) Reducing Inflammation- CBD is a natural anti-inflammatory so therefore it delivers an aid both topically and orally to problem areas of concern because the chemicals in CBD can positively affect the stimuli in the brain and can directly impact the transmitters that are emitting pain signals.

2) Reducing Anxiety- CBD is responsible for managing the endocrine system which is a network of chemicals responsible for releasing hormones that directly contribute to stress and anxiety levels.

3) Aids with Epileptic Seizures- epilepsy is a neurological disorder that impairs the brain’s ability to deliver normal functioning motor control. CBD is responsible for aiding the synapses or gaps between neuro transmitters which alleviates the random firing in the brain which occurs with epilepsy and schizophrenia. This relief causes stabilization within the body.

4) Relief with Nausea- CBD helps reduce food sensitivities, it can do this by reducing the heart rate and the anxiety incurred when eating is involved. Anxiety is generally the root cause for nausea.

5) Treatment for Depression- because CBD directly effects the endocannabinoid system, the brain and thusly the endocrine network, it is directly responsible for regulating the secretion of hormones which are responsible for creating happiness and reducing depression like serotonin and dopamine.

6) Aid with Addiction- CBD is known to have therapeutic properties on your neurotransmitters which habitually release the stimuli of addiction. By providing this aid to the brain it directly can cause relief to the affected areas.

7) Fighting Cancer- CBD decreases the ability of cancer cells to produce energy leading to their death also due to its natural inflammatory role it is a positive aid on the pain associated disorders involved with cancerous activity.

Please know that none of this information is meant to replace medical advice that was given to you by your PCP.

All content found on the thedalainala.com Website, including: text, images, audio, or other formats were created for informational and educational purposes only.

If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor, go to the emergency department, or call 911 immediately.

I have to add - FAB does not compensate me for writing about them. I do this because I truly believe in the product. It's a superior product and I fully believe everyone should be able to find a way to live life healthy and as pain free as possible.

Buy your CBD OIL here! -> http://bit.ly/2sPz4L3

Connect with FAB's online community for more information - it's a great support system for people looking to live life pain free and more holistically & naturally.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page