top of page

Welcome Message



Don't Shop Adopt

Welcome to The Dalai Nala™ Inspirational & Motivational page!

Nala is a Black Mouth Cur mix and was rescued from a high kill shelter from Operation Pets Alive in Texas.

She was transported up here to NH where we found her at the Bedford Animal Shelter in Bedford, NH.

I am Laurie, one of her owners (Duane, my husband shares that responsibility) Nala, is the most laid back. lovable dog I have ever had the pleasure of owing and she inspires me every day to be a better person.

She have taught me and is still teaching me to take joy in the small things and to relish in the moment.

Nala never fails to put a smile on my face even when I am in my darkest moments...She has inspired me to want to share this gift -- and hence The Dalai Nala™ brand was born!

The Dalai Nala™ and I are working on co-authoring our first motivational book together.

Stay tuned...


The Dalai Nala Logo
3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page